Organisation paid for research Program year 2024 Source: CMS Open Payments

Wirb

Neither a doctor nor a teaching hospital

Research payments

$279,259

234 payments

Through program year 2024, Wirb is reported as receiving $279,259 in research payments, across 234 payments.

By program year

5 rows
Year Kind Amount Payments
2024 Research $19,567 1
2022 Research $1,315 1
2021 Research $39,768 14
2020 Research $100,033 90
2019 Research $118,576 128

Breakdown

Who paid Research payments · program years 2019–2024
  1. CVRx, Inc. $133,763 165 payments
  2. InSightec,Inc $87,838 37 payments
  3. E.R. Squibb & Sons, L.L.C. $41,422 17 payments
  4. Corcept Therapeutics $11,048 10 payments
  5. Clovis Oncology, Inc. $3,535 4 payments
  6. Ferring International Pharmascience Center US $1,653 1 payment
Studies the money was for Research payments · program years 2019–2024
  1. Study name not reported $121,614 152 payments
  2. Pd006 $41,579 12 payments
  3. Phase I/II FIH Monotherapy/Combination $19,567 1 payment
  4. Cort125281-601 $11,048 10 payments
  5. Al002 $7,630 4 payments
  6. PCa003 $7,545 7 payments
  7. PD006, PCa003, ND001 $6,553 1 payment
  8. Bm018, Pd006, Al002, Et002ca $6,068 1 payment
  9. Pd002, Al002, Pd006 $5,950 1 payment
  10. Study name not reported $5,161 7 payments

What you are looking at

A noncovered recipient is an organisation paid for research that is neither an individual clinician nor a teaching hospital — typically a contract research organisation, a foundation or a trial site network. They receive 81% of all reported research money, which is why they appear here at all.

Provenance

Source: CMS Open Payments · through program year 2024

We reproduce what manufacturers reported. We do not verify, edit or correct the underlying records.

A payment record is not evidence of wrongdoing. Financial relationships between industry and medicine are legal, common and often necessary for research. Who Paid My Doc reports what was disclosed; it does not judge it.

Who Paid My Doc is independent and is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by CMS or any U.S. government agency. It is not a consumer reporting agency and this is not a consumer report; do not use it for decisions covered by the Fair Credit Reporting Act.

How to dispute or correct a record