Organisation paid for research Program year 2024 Source: CMS Open Payments

St Louis Heart & Vascular, P.C.

Neither a doctor nor a teaching hospital

Research payments

$1,246,047

48 payments

Through program year 2024, St Louis Heart & Vascular, P.C. is reported as receiving $1,246,047 in research payments, across 48 payments.

By program year

6 rows
Year Kind Amount Payments
2024 Research $88,249 3
2023 Research $206,938 9
2022 Research $203,480 11
2021 Research $138,175 8
2020 Research $110,950 4
2019 Research $498,255 13

Breakdown

Who paid Research payments · program years 2019–2024
  1. CVRx, Inc. $1,246,047 48 payments
Studies the money was for Research payments · program years 2019–2024
  1. Study name not reported $967,025 39 payments
  2. Study name not reported $279,022 9 payments

What you are looking at

A noncovered recipient is an organisation paid for research that is neither an individual clinician nor a teaching hospital — typically a contract research organisation, a foundation or a trial site network. They receive 81% of all reported research money, which is why they appear here at all.

Provenance

Source: CMS Open Payments · through program year 2024

We reproduce what manufacturers reported. We do not verify, edit or correct the underlying records.

A payment record is not evidence of wrongdoing. Financial relationships between industry and medicine are legal, common and often necessary for research. Who Paid My Doc reports what was disclosed; it does not judge it.

Who Paid My Doc is independent and is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by CMS or any U.S. government agency. It is not a consumer reporting agency and this is not a consumer report; do not use it for decisions covered by the Fair Credit Reporting Act.

How to dispute or correct a record